Just moved in. Site under construction.

I have recently moved my blog from Blogger to WordPress. It may take a few days to have my domain here. The previous domain was energy4love.net.

I’m excited about the move! There will be no more limitations on my readers and followers. You will no longer be required to have a Google account to comment or follow.

I will be customizing this site over the next few days and getting a feel for my new host. I am not what you may call “tech savvy”, so please bare with me.

I always welcome comments and tips.

Thank you for understanding. 

Light and Love Always!!

Leave a Reply

